DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL SAIL TOWNSHIP, RANCHI

### Various Committees in School (Session 2024-2025)

## Safety and Security of School Children(2024-25)

S. N.	Members	Designation
1.	Dr. Ram Singh	Principal
2.	Mr. Partha Sarthi Chandra	Headmaster
3.	Mr. Santosh Kumar Singh	Teacher (Senior Secondary)
4.	Mrs. Kaushiki Banerjee	Teacher (Senior Secondary)
5.	Mrs. Sushmita Paira	Teacher (Senior Secondary)
6.	Mrs. Humility Minz	Teacher (Senior Secondary)
7.	Mr. D. P. Tripathi	Teacher (Senior Secondary)
8.	Mrs. Aanchal Sinha	Teacher (Senior Secondary)
9.	Mrs. Naina Gupta	Teacher (Secondary)
10.	Mrs. Nitu Singh	Teacher (Middle Wing)
11.	Dr. Anupama Singh	I/C IX-X
12.	Mrs. Sarika Singh	I/C (Primary Wing)
13.	Mr. Wahid Faridi	Parent
14.	Dr. Vinay Dhandhania	Parent
15.	Alisha Sigh	Student Representative
16.	Diptanshu Singh Negi	Student Representative
17.	Mr. Vivek Kumar Verma	Admin Office (Security I/C)

#### • Grievance Complaint/Redressal Committee (2024-25)

S. N.	Members	Designation
1.	Dr. Ram Singh	Principal
2.	Mr. Alok Kumar Pathak	Teacher (Senior Secondary)
3.	Mrs. Niraj Sinha	Teacher (Senior Secondary)
4.	Mr. Narayan Kumar	Teacher (Senior Secondary)
5.	Mrs. Gunjan Singh	Teacher (Middle Wing)
6.	Mrs. Anila Kesri	Teacher (Primary)
7.	Dr. Nitin Sharan	Parent Representative



# DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL SAIL TOWNSHIP, RANCHI

## Various Committees in School (Session 2024-2025)

## • Child Sexual Abuse (CSA)/Harassment (2024-25)

S. N.	Members	
		Designation
1.	Dr. Ram Singh	Principal
2.	Mrs. Indrani Chatterjee	Teacher (Senior Secondary)
3.	Mrs. Sushmita Paira	Teacher (Senior Secondary)
4.	Mrs. Tanushree Chaudhary	Teacher (Senior Secondary)
5.	Mr. U. P. Sahu	Teacher (Secondary Wing)
6.	Mrs. Komal Kriti	School Counsellor
7.	Dr. Vinay Dhandhania	Parent Representative

### School Cyber Safety and Security (2024-25)

S. N.	Members	Designation
1.	Dr. R. K. Jha (Convenor)	Headmaster
2.	Mr. Prabhat Kumar	Teacher (Senior Secondary)
3.	Mr. Nishant Kumar Mishra	Teacher (Senior Secondary)
4.	Mr. Rajesh Kumar Sharma	Teacher (Senior Secondary)
5.	Mrs. Komal Kriti	School Counsellor

#### • Inclusion Committee (Special Needs) (2024-25)

S. N.	Members	Designation
1.	Dr. Anupama Singh	I/C IX-X
2.	Mr. Rajnish Kumar	Representative of Class XII
3.	Mr. Narayan Kumar	Representative of Class XI
4.	Mrs. Niraj Sinha	Teacher (Senior Secondary)
5.	Mrs. Shruti Swapnil	Teacher (Senior Secondary)
6.	Mrs. Aanchal Sinha	Teacher (Senior Secondary)
7.	Mrs. Sarika Singh	Teacher (Primary Wing)
8.	Mrs. Puja Sahu	Teacher (Primary Wing)
9.	Mrs. Komal Kriti	School Counsellor

#### <u>Constitution of School Disciplinary (2024-25)</u>

S. N.	Members	Designation
1.	Mr. Allok Kumar Pathak	Teacher (Senior Secondary)
2.	Mrs. Rashmi Prasad	Teacher (Senior Secondary)
3.	Mrs. Humility Minz	Teacher (Senior Secondary)
4.	Mr. Pankaj Srivastava	Teacher (Senior Secondary)
5.	Mrs. Komal Kriti	School Counsellor

80 al

DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL SAIL TOWNSHIP, RANCHI

### Various Committees in School (Session 2024-2025)

### • School Complaint Committee (POCSO) (2024-25)

S. N.	Members	Designation
1.	Dr. Ram Singh	Principal
2.	Mr. Alok Kumar Pathak	Teacher (Senior Secondary)
3.	Dr. Anupama Singh	I/C IX-X
4.	Mrs. Reicha Singh Roy	Teacher (Senior Secondary)
5.	Mrs. Aanchal Sinha	Teacher (Senior Secondary)
6.	Mrs. Puja Sahu	Teacher (Primary Wing)
7.	Mrs. Komal Kriti	Counsellor
8.	Patruni Yamini	Head Girl
9.	Yash Raj	Head Boy

#### • <u>Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (prevention,</u> prohibition and redressal) (POSH)(2024-25)

S. N.	Members	Designation
1.	Mrs. Kaushiki Banerjee (Presiding	Teacher (Senior Secondary)
	Officer )	
2.	Mr. Prabhat Kumar	Teacher (Senior Secondary)
3.	Mrs. Metilda Hemlatha	Teacher (Senior Secondary)
4.	Mrs. Indrani Chatterjee	Teacher (Senior Secondary)
5.	Mrs. Reicha Singh Roy	Teacher (Senior Secondary)

#### Anti Bullying Committee (2024-25)

S. N.	Members	Designation
1.	Mr. Santosh Kumar	Teacher (Senior Secondary)
2.	Mrs. Kaushiki Banerjee	Teacher (Senior Secondary)
3.	Mrs. Humility Minz	Teacher (Senior Secondary)
4.	Mr. Nishant Kumar Mishra	Teacher (Senior Secondary)
5.	Ms. Nitu	Teacher (Primary Wing)
6.	Mrs. Komal Kriti	School Counsellor
7.	Mr. Wahid Faridi	Parent Representative

Der a PRINCIPAL

DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL, SAIL TOWNSHIP, RANCHI



#### • Disaster Management Committee (2024-25)

S. N.	Members	Designation
1.	Dr. Ram Singh	Principal
2.	Mr. Santosh Kumar Singh	Teacher (Senior Secondary)
3.	Mrs. Rashmi Prasad	Teacher (Senior Secondary)
4.	Dr. Seema Chitlangia	Teacher (Senior Secondary)
5.	Mr. D. P. Tripathi (Transport Incharge)	Teacher (Senior Secondary)
6.	Mrs. Shweta Guha Roy (Member,	Teacher (Senior Secondary)
	Disaster Management Club)	
7.	Mr. Anand Prasad (Member, Disaster	Teacher (Secondary)
	Management Club)	
8.	Mr. Harsh Tiwari	Physical Education Teacher
		(Senior Secondary)
9.	Mrs. Preema Singh	Teacher (Primary Wing)

## Academic Committee (2024-25)

S.N.	Members	Designation
1.	Dr. Ram Singh	Principal
2.	Mr. Partha Sarthi Chandra (Academic	Headmaster
	Head)	
3.	Mr. Rajnish Kumar	Representative of Class XII
4.	Mr. Narayan Kumar	Representative of Class XI
5.	Dr. Anupama Singh	I/C IX-X
6.	Mrs. Tanushree Chaudhary	Coordinator (VI-VIII)
7.	Mrs. Sarika Singh	I/C (Primary Wing)
8.	Mrs. Kaushiki Banerjee	English Department
9.	Mr. Prabhat Kumar	Physics Department
10.	Mr. Alok Kumar Pathak	Chemistry Department
11.	Mrs. Matilda Hemlatha	Maths Department
12.	Mr. Prabir Chatterjee	Biology Department
13.	Mr. Prem Kumar Singh	Commerce Stream
14.	Mr. Sapan Kumar Das	Economics Department
15.	Mrs. Shruti Swapnil	Humanities Stream